Loading Monsieur Saintonge

The district and
its finest establishments

In the heart
of the Champs-Elysées
Monsieur George loves sharing his favourite lesser-known spots and secret locales with his guests, enabling them to see his city through the eyes of a true Parisian. Ask one of our concierges where the man himself likes to go or, if you prefer, check out the carefully curated Monsieur George City Guide.
Where Monsieur George likes to eat
If he can’t be found at his own Galanga, you just might find him at Monsieur Bleu enjoying the nighttime view of a twinkling Eiffel Tower. During daylight hours, you’re likely to find him eating with friends at Le Boccador, just a few steps from the hotel. This Italian restaurant is loved by Parisians for its authentic cuisine and inviting decor. For traditional French food, Pichet de Paris is Monsieur’s choice (especially for the tête de veau). When he wants to be reminded of his adventures in Tokyo, you will most certainly find him at Okuda, where the chef is a master of kaiseki cuisine.
Where Monsieur George likes to go out
Monsieur George loves his secret night spots, especially the one just across the Champs-Elysées at Ladurée. If you want to order an Old Fashioned or a Whiskey neat in this well-known pastry shop, you’ll have to find the secret door at the back first. If it’s going to be a long night, Monsieur George usually moves on to Le Boeuf sur le Toit, where jazz is everyone’s favourite music. Then, he’ll probably end the night with either a hard-to-find Tequila at Le Bistrologist or dancing til the wee hours at Raspoutine.
Where Monsieur George likes to go
When not to be found in the Tuileries gardens, Monsieur George loves to wander through the Parc Monceau, stretching his legs or simply reading a good book on one of the many benches. Reminiscent of his time in the wine cellars of Bordeaux, Monsieur George sometimes visits the Musée du Vin or the Musée Jacquemart André where he takes in one of the finest (and lesser-known) art collections in Paris. Once nightfalls, he may decide to walk over to the Salle Pleyel for a concert where afterwards, he'll slip out the back door and into Chez Noto for a dynamic dining experience, half restaurant, half nightclub. If not a night of music, then it’s over to the Théâtre du Rond-Point to see some cutting edge theater.
Where Monsieur George likes to shop
The brand new Galeries Lafayette location on the Champs-Elysées couldn’t possibly please Monsieur George any more. There you will find an unforgettable shopping experience. For those who wish, there are personal shoppers available to help you round out your wardrobe or change your signature style completely. Next to the hotel on avenue Montaigne, you just might spy Monsieur cruising in and out of the highest of high-end Parisian boutiques. Parisian elegance at its finest.
See prices
ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date code ADULTS children

Special offers

Take advantage of our prices: 10% cheaper than anywhere else


DISCOVERY OFFER

Book now a Classic, Executive or Deluxe room and enjoy a guaranteed over-classification and a cocktail per person served at the bar
Offer exclusively available on our website, by phone or email until December 30, 2020
DISCOVER THE OFFER

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019
code ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date ADULTS See prices children

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019

Special offers

Take advantage of our prices: 10% cheaper than anywhere else


Découvrez nos tarifs uniquement sur internet

DISCOVERY OFFER

Book now a Classic, Executive or Deluxe room and enjoy a guaranteed over-classification and a cocktail per person served at the bar
Offer exclusively available on our website, by phone or email until December 30, 2020
DISCOVER THE OFFER
BOOK ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date ADULTS code children
See prices
sumotuwethfrsa

Monsieur George Hotel & Spa

17 rue Washington 75008 Paris
Our reception is open and at your disposal 24 hours a day

Contact

Legal Information

Sign up to receive the latest news, event details and our best prices.

Loading Monsieur Saintonge

LE QUARTIER
ET SES BONNES ADRESSES

Au cœur du
Quartier des Champs-Elysées
Monsieur George partage avec ses amis ses adresses cachées, ses coins secrets. Pour que chaque voyageur puisse découvrir Paris comme un parisien. Demandez au concierge où sort Monsieur George en ce moment, vous allez être surpris. Ou rendez-vous directement sur le City Guide Monsieur George.
Les restaurants où croiser Monsieur
Si Monsieur George n’est pas au Galanga, Monsieur George est au relais Boccador, institution des italiens à Paris qui propose une cuisine moderne dans un décor chaleureux et décontracté. A quelques pas de l’hôtel, il y dîne avec ses amis. De quoi faire tomber la veste. Vous pourrez le trouver également chez Monsieur Bleu, pour voir scintiller la Tour Eiffel de plus près. Pour une cuisine typiquement française, et commander une tête de veau, Monsieur George se rend au Pichet de Paris, où l’attend son rond de serviette. Il se plonge dans le souvenir de ses voyages à Tokyo chez Okuda, maître de la cuisine kaiseki.
Là où Monsieur George s’encanaille
Le soir, Monsieur George aime les lieux secrets et cela commence de l’autre côté de l’avenue des Champs-Elysées, chez Ladurée. Il faudra pousser la bonne porte dérobée au fond du célèbre magasin de pâtisseries pour commander un whiskey à ses côtés, old-fashion comme il se doit. Pour accompagner ses amis au bout de la nuit, il les amène boire une introuvable Tequila au bar du Bistrologist ou se déhancher au Raspoutine.
Les promenades de Monsieur George
Quand il ne flâne pas au jardin des Tuileries, Monsieur George aime se rendre au parc Monceau non loin, pour faire de l’exercice ou lire un livre sur un banc. Bon vivant, il se rend au Musée du vin qui lui rappelle ses visites de caves bordelaises. Au musée Jacquemart André, il profite des plus belles collections de peintures de Paris, à l’abri de la foule des touristes. La nuit tombée, Monsieur George décide d’aller à pied Salle Pleyel, toute proche. A la fin du spectacle, une porte dérobée adjacente le mène chez Noto pour un dîner festif et musical, à mi-chemin entre un dîner et une sortie en boîte de nuit. Ou au Théâtre du Rond-Point pour avoir vent de la scène théâtrale contemporaine.
Monsieur George se fait tailler un costume
Les nouvelles Galeries Lafayette sur les Champs-Elysées proposent une expérience inédite du shopping, sans déambuler dans les rayons. Un personal shopper accompagnent les clients pour compléter leur garde robe ou pour un relooking extrême. Dandy! Sur l’avenue Montaigne, voisine de l’hôtel, vous pourrez apercevoir la silhouette de Monsieur George disparaître dans l’une des boutiques iconique de l’élégance parisienne.
Voir les tarifs
DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ code ADULTES enfants

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Profitez de nos tarifs 10% moins cher partout ailleurs


OFFRE DÉCOUVERTE

Réservez dès maintenant une chambre Classique, Executive ou Deluxe et profitez d’un sur-classement garanti et d’un cocktail par personne servi au bar
Offre exclusivement disponible sur notre site internet, par téléphone ou e-mail
jusqu’au 30 décembre 2020
DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019
code DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ ADULTES Voir les tarifs enfants

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Profitez de nos tarifs 10% moins cher partout ailleurs


Découvrez nos tarifs uniquement sur internet

OFFRE DÉCOUVERTE

Réservez dès maintenant une chambre Classique, Executive ou Deluxe et profitez d’un sur-classement garanti et d’un cocktail par personne servi au bar
Offre exclusivement disponible sur notre site internet, par téléphone ou e-mail
jusqu’au 30 décembre 2020
DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES
RÉSERVER DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ ADULTES code enfants
Voir les tarifs
dilumamejevesa

Monsieur George Hotel & Spa

17 rue Washington 75008 Paris
Notre réception reste ouverte et à votre disposition 24/24h

Contact

Mentions Légales

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières news, events et nos meilleurs tarifs.